My Dad,My Hero

Once in this world

I have found him from God.

He gave me an identity

 Introduced with this world.

He supports me always

And  taught to walk shamelessly.

Whenever i got injured he

 taught to fight with that pain.

Then again on the same path

 taught to walk boldly forward.

Spending  life in fear

For him was the most worst thing.

To help everyone always

 taught to stand behind the needy one

was the right way of living for him.

Putting my head in his lap

I tend to forget all the pain.

His love is my world

I can feel the life in his love.

All heroes are so many

But no is like him.

I only have my father

The most beloved  hero.

Leave a Reply

