Everyone have someone

special in their life.

Everyone have someone

lovable in their life.

Everyone have someone

caring in their life.

But for me my someone

is you and your Love,

because you are the best and

your smile always seems at rest.

You have got a special place in my heart

which i can’t share with anyone

because you are the one

who is Someone in my Life………………

 

 

FOR MY Greatgrand Mother whom i loved a lot than any one in this world.  She is not with me but her Memories will live forever in me till my death…………………………..

Leave a Reply

